Chef Contact Info & Menus


Local Chefs

Chef José Gutierrez.png

Master Chef Chairman José Gutierrez

River Oaks Restaurant 5871 Poplar Ave. Memphis, TN 38119 901-3364155 encorechef2@gmail.com

Chef Wally Joe.png

Chef Co-Chairman Wally Joe

Acre Restaurant 690 S. Perkins Ave. Memphis, TN 901-355-2409 wally.joe@acrememphis.com

Chef Andrew Adams.png

Chef Andrew Adams

Acre Restaurant 690 S. Perkins Ave. Memphis, TN 901-569-7307 aadams54@gmail.com

Chef Andreas Kisler.png

Chef Andreas Kisler

The Peabody 149 Unione Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-337-6973 andreas.kisler@peabodymemphis.com

Chef Konrad Spitzbart.png

Chef Konrad Spitzbart

The Peabody 149 Unione Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-517-3463 konrad.spitzbart@peabodymemphis.com

Chef Erling Jensen.png

Chef Erling Jensen

Erling Jensen Restaurant 1044 S Yates Road Memphis, TN 901-491-9832 erlings@ejensen.com

Chef Patrick Reilly.png

Chef Patrick Reilly

The Majestic 145 South Main Memphis, TN 38103 901-219-5630 patrick@majesticgrille.com

Chef Ben Smith.png

Chef Ben Smith

Tsunami 928 South Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-268-8222 bjamminsmith@gmail.com

Chef Ryan Trimm.png

Chef Ryan Trimm

Sweet Grass 937 South Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-278-0278 ryantrimm@sweetgrassmemphis.com

Chef Nico Romo.png

Chef Nick Vergos

The Rendezvous 355 North Main Memphis, TN 38103 901-619-6989 nvergos@hogsfly.com

Chef Jonathan Magallanes.png

Chef Jonathan Magallanes

Las Tortugas 1215 S. Germantown Rd. Germantown, TN 38138 901-605-5093 delimexicana@gmail.com

Chef Bill Kloos.png

Chef Bill Kloos

Frost Bake Shop 7876 Stage Hill Blvd. Ste. #106 Bartlett, TN 38133 901-634-4666 bill@frostbakeshop.com

Chef Valarie Hall.png

Chef Valarie Hall

Ridgeway Country Club 9800 Poplar Ave. Germantown, TN 38139 831-747-4768 valariehall@ridgewaycountryclub.com

Chef Russell Casey.png

Chef Russell Casey

Bounty on Broad 2519 Broad Ave. Memphis, TN 38122 901-410-8131 chefrusellcasey@gmail.com

Chef Phillip Ashley Rix.png

Chef Phillip Ashley Rix

Phillip Ashley Chocolates 798 Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-258-7274 phillip@phillipashley.com

Chef Zach Nicholson.png

Chef Zach Nicholson

Lucky Cat 247 South Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-633-0300 slurp@luckycatramen.com

Chef Nick Scott.png

Chef Nick Scott

Alchemy 940 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104 Memphis, TN 38104 901-497-0641

Franck Oysel.jpg

Chef Franck Oysel

Interim 5040 Sanderline Ave. Memphis, TN 38117 901-500-7407 franck.oysel21@gmail.com

Chef Chad Getchel.png

Chef Chad Getchel

River Oaks 5871 Poplar Ave. Memphis, TN 38119 901-338-4722 cgetch32@gmail.com

Chef David Krog.png

Chef David Krog

Gallery Restaurant 5040 Sanderlin Ave Memphis, TN 38117 901-652-1451 chefdavekrog@gmail.com

 

Guest Chefs

Chef Kevin Johnson.png

Chef Kevin Johnson

The Grocery 4 Cannon Street Charleston, SC 29403 843-302-8825 kevin@thegrocerycharleston.com

Chef Gerard Bertholon.png

Chef Gerard Bertholon

Cuisine Solutions 22445 Sous Vide Lane Sterling, VA 20166 571-213-1131 gbertholon@cuisinesolutions.com

Chef Hugh Balthrop.png

Chef Hugh Balthrop

Sweet Magnolia Gelato 1540 Desoto Ave. Clarksdale, MS 38641 662-313-6551 hugh@sweetmagnoliagelato.com

Chef Thierry Rautureau.png

Chef Thierry Rautureau

Loulay Kitchen and Bar 600 Union Street Seattle, WA 98101 206-5508755 thierry@thechefinthehat.com

Chef Michael Kramer.png

Chef Michael Kramer

Table 301 207 South Main Street Greenville, SC 29601 832-483-8771 kramer@table301.com

Chef James Boyce.png

Chef James Boyce

Boyce Restaurant Concepts 72 Ledge View Drive Huntsville, AL 35802 256-655-8886 jboyce@boyceconcepts.com

Chef Matt Gallaher.png

Chef Matt Gallaher

Knox-Mason/Emilia 131 Gay Street Knoxville, TN 37902 865-567-6774 matt@knoxmason.com

Chef Jason Dallas.png

Chef Jason Dallas

Spice Kitchen & Bar 5800 Detroit Ave Cleveland, OH 44102 440-903-1171 edwardcooks@yahoo.com

Chef Joe Cartwright.png

Chef Joe Cartwright

The Wilson Café 2 North Jefferson St. Wilson, AR 72395 870-655-0222 joe.cartwright1@gmail.com

Chef Shari’ Haley.png

Chef Shari’ Haley

The Wilson Café 2 North Jefferson St. Wilson, AR 72395 870-655-0222 snhaley90@yahoo.com

Chef Tory McPhail.png

Chef Tory McPhail

Commanders Palace 1403 Washington, Ave. New Orleans, LA 70130 504-899-8221 torymcphail@hotmail.com

Chef Deb Paquette.png

Chef Deb Paquette

Etch 303 Demonbreun St. Nashville, TN 37201 615-364-4335 deb.paquette@etchrestaurant.com

Chef Nico Romo.png

Chef Nico Romo

Nico 201 Coleman Road Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 843-352-7969 nico@nicoshemcreek.com

Master Chef Frederic Morineau.png

Master Chef Frederic Morineau

Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman P.O. Box 32348 Gr. Cayman Cayman Islands KY1-1209 345-323-0062 frederick.morineau@ritzcarlton.com

Master Chef Jonathan Jerusalmy.png

Master Chef Jonathan Jerusalmy

The Cloister Beach Club Lodge 100 Cloister Drive Sea Island, GA 31561 912-638-3611 jonathanjerusalmy@seaisland.com

Chef Mark Militello.png

Chef Mark Militello

Josie's Restaurant 7801 N. Federal Hwy. Unit 14-102 Boca Raton, FL 33487 954-520-8167 MCHEFMARK@AOL.COM

Chef Ken Frank.png

Chef Ken Frank

La Toque 1314 McKinstry Street Napa, CA 94559 707-483-7512 chefkenfrank@latoque.com