Contact Information

Chef Chairman: Master Chef Jose Gutierrez (901)336-4155 encorechef2@gmail.com

Chef Co-Chairman: Chef Wally Joe (901)355-2409 wally.joe@acrememphis.com

Festival Logistics Coordinator: Laura Cagle (901)462-4724 laura@memphisfoodwinefestival.org

Emergency Contact: Colleen Depete (901)336-4169 cdepete@aol.com

Transportation Contact: Marcus Bell (901)361-1015

River Oaks Restaurant - Host Chef Jose Gutierrez (901)336-4155 encorechef2@gmail.com

Acre Restaurant - Host Chef Wally Joe (901)355-2409 wally.joe@acrememphis.com

The Peabody - Chez Philippe - Host Chef Andreas Kisler (901)339-6973 andreas.kisler@peabodymemphis.com

Erling Jensen - Host Chef Erling Jensen (901)491-9832 erlings@ejensen.com

Interim Restaurant - Host Chef David Todd (901)652-1451 lrgmemphis@gmail.com

Tsunami - Host Chef Ben Smith (901)268-8222 bjamminsmith@gmail.com

Wine & Liquor Sponsor - Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits of Tennessee - John Adams (901)634-2334 john.adams@sgws.com