Chef Contact Info & Menus


Local Chefs

Chef Chairman

Chef José Gutierrez.png

Master Chef José Gutierrez

River Oaks Restaurant 5871 Poplar Ave. Memphis, TN 38119 901-3364155 encorechef2@gmail.com

Chef Co-Chairman

Chef Wally Joe.png

Chef Wally Joe

Acre Restaurant 690 S. Perkins Ave. Memphis, TN 901-355-2409 wally.joe@acrememphis.com

Chef Andrew Adams.png

Chef Andrew Adams

Acre Restaurant 690 S. Perkins Ave. Memphis, TN 901-569-7307 aadams54@gmail.com

Pic+Andreas+Kisler.jpg

Chef Andreas Kisler

The Peabody 149 Unione Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-337-6973 andreas.kisler@peabodymemphis.com

Chef Konrad Spitzbart.png

Chef Konrad Spitzbart

The Peabody 149 Unione Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-517-3463 konrad.spitzbart@peabodymemphis.com

Chef Erling Jensen.png

Chef Erling Jensen

Erling Jensen Restaurant 1044 S Yates Road Memphis, TN 901-491-9832 erlings@ejensen.com

Chef Patrick Reilly.png

Chef Patrick Reilly

The Majestic 145 South Main Memphis, TN 38103 901-219-5630 patrick@majesticgrille.com

Chef Ben Smith.png

Chef Ben Smith

Tsunami 928 South Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-268-8222 bjamminsmith@gmail.com

Chef Jonathan Magallanes.png

Chef Jonathan Magallanes

Las Tortugas 1215 S. Germantown Rd. Germantown, TN 38138 901-605-5093 delimexicana@gmail.com

Chef Bill Kloos.png

Chef Bill Kloos

Frost Bake Shop 7876 Stage Hill Blvd. Ste. #106 Bartlett, TN 38133 901-634-4666 bill@frostbakeshop.com

Chef Valarie Hall.png

Chef Valarie Hall

Ridgeway Country Club 9800 Poplar Ave. Germantown, TN 38139 831-747-4768 valariehall@ridgewaycountryclub.com

Chef Phillip Ashley Rix.png

Chef Phillip Ashley Rix

Phillip Ashley Chocolates 798 Cooper Memphis, TN 38104 901-258-7274 phillip@phillipashley.com

Chef Zach Nicholson.png

Chef Zach Nicholson

Lucky Cat 2583 Broad Ave, Memphis, TN 38112 901-215-8752 zanichlsn@gmail.com

Chef Nick Scott.png

Chef Nick Scott

Alchemy 940 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104 Memphis, TN 38104 901-497-0641 alchemymemphis@gmail.com

Franck+Oysel.jpg

Chef Franck Oysel

Interim 5040 Sanderline Ave. Memphis, TN 38117 901-500-7407 franck.oysel21@gmail.com

Chef Chad Getchel.png

Chef Chad Getchel

River Oaks 5871 Poplar Ave. Memphis, TN 38119 901-338-4722 cgetch32@gmail.com

Pic+David+Krog.jpg

Chef David Krog

Dory, Memphis, TN 38117 901-652-1451 chefdavekrog@gmail.com

Chef David Todd.png

Chef David Todd

Interim 5040 Sanderlin Ave, Memphis, TN 38117 901-652-1451 lrgmemphis@gmail.com

Screenshot (274).png

Chef Jimmy Gentry

P.O. Press Public House & Provisions 148 N Main St Collierville, TN 38017 901-633-2361 jgentry@paradoxcuisine.com

Pic+Nick+Vergos.jpg

Chef Nick Vergos

Charlie Vergos' Rendezvous 5090 Barry Rd Memphis, TN 38117 901-619-6989 nvergos@hogsfly.com

Pic+Kelly+English.jpg

Chef Kelly English

Iris 2146 Monroe Ave Memphis, TN 38104 901-603-2882 kenglish@chefkelly.com

Pic%2BRyan%2BTrimm.jpg

Chef Ryan Trimm

Nextdoor, 1350 Concourse Avenue Suite 165, Memphis, TN 38104

3rd & Court, 22 N B.B. King Blvd, Memphis, TN 38103

117 Prime, 117 Union Ave, Memphis, TN 38103

Sweet Grass, 937 Cooper St, Memphis, TN 38104

Sunrise Memphis, 670 Jefferson Ave, Memphis, TN 38105

901-604-7608 ryan.trimm@eatacrosstheboard.com


Guest Chefs

Chef Gerard Bertholon.png

Chef Gerard Bertholon

Cuisine Solutions 22445 Sous Vide Lane Sterling, VA 20166 571-213-1131 gbertholon@cuisinesolutions.com

Chef Hugh Balthrop.png

Chef Hugh Balthrop

Sweet Magnolia Gelato 1540 Desoto Ave. Clarksdale, MS 38641 662-313-6551 hugh@sweetmagnoliagelato.com

Chef Thierry Rautureau.png

Chef Thierry Rautureau “The Chef in the Hat”

Loulay Kitchen and Bar 600 Union Street Seattle, WA 98101 206-5508755 thierry@thechefinthehat.com

Pic+Michael+Kramer.jpg

Chef Michael Kramer

Jianna 600 South Main Street Suite 200 Greenville, SC 29601 832-483-8771 kramer@table301.com

Chef James Boyce.png

Chef James Boyce

Boyce Restaurant Concepts 72 Ledge View Drive Huntsville, AL 35802 256-655-8886 jboyce@boyceconcepts.com

Chef Matt Gallaher.png

Chef Matt Gallaher

Knox-Mason/Emilia 131 Gay Street Knoxville, TN 37902 865-567-6774 matt@knoxmason.com

Chef Jason Dallas.png

Chef Jason Dallas

Spice Kitchen & Bar 5800 Detroit Ave Cleveland, OH 44102 440-903-1171 edwardcooks@yahoo.com

Chef Shari’ Haley.png

Chef Shari’ Haley

The Wilson Café 2 North Jefferson St. Wilson, AR 72395 870-655-0222 sharihaley@ymail.com

Chef Deb Paquette.png

Chef Deb Paquette

Etch 303 Demonbreun St. Nashville, TN 37201 615-364-4335 deb.paquette@etchrestaurant.com

Chef Nico Romo.png

Chef Nico Romo

Nico 201 Coleman Road Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 843-352-7969 nico@nicoshemcreek.com

Master Chef Frederic Morineau.png

Master Chef Frederic Morineau

Ritz-Carlton, Grand Cayman P.O. Box 32348 Gr. Cayman Cayman Islands KY1-1209 345-323-0062 frederic.morineau@ritzcarlton.com

Pic Bill Telepan.png

Chef Bill Telepan

Oceana Restaurant 120 W 49th St New York, NY 10020 212-759-5941 bill@oceanarestaurant.com

Pic+Jose+Salazar.jpg

Chef Jose Salazar

Mita/Salazar 501 Race StreetCincinnati, OH 45202 513-421-6482 jose@salazarcincinnati.com

Pic+Ken+Vedrinski.jpg

Chef Ken Vedrinski

Trattoria Luce/Coda del Pesce 44543 Sanders Farm Lane Charleston, SC 29492 843-270-4100 chefkenlucca@gmail.com

Chef Ken Frank.png

Chef Ken Frank

La Toque 1314 McKinstry Street Napa, CA 94559 707-483-7512 chefkenfrank@latoque.com

Pic+Jonathan+Jerusalmy.jpg

Chef Jonathan Jerusalmy

The Cloister Beach Club Lodge 100 Cloister Drive Sea Island, GA 31561 912-638-3611 jonathanjerusalmy@seaisland.com

Pic+David+Deshaies.jpg

Chef David Deshaies

Unconvenional Diner 1207 9th St NW Washington, DC 20001 202-460-9655 david@eatunconventional.com

Pic+Tory+McPhail.jpg

Chef Tory McPhail

Commanders Palace 1403 Washington, Ave. New Orleans, LA 70130 504-899-8221 torymcphail@hotmail.com

Pic+Michael+Smith.jpg

Chef Michael Smith

Michael Smith Restaurant 1900 Main Street Kansas City, MO 64108 913-530-4683 chef@michaelsmithkc.com